Posting frenzy! (sort of)

WordPress sent me an email saying that some changes had been made and I didn’t really bother reading it too much, I was busy and only read had half an eye on it. However, one thing pulled me in. That was that you can now set yourself a blogging goal within the dashboard and arrange reminders to be emailed to you. I decided to make my goal to post at least once a week. I would like to apologise for deciding to bother you so often but I am hoping that you might find it interesting and I can’t always remember what I have been up to for a whole month!

I hope all of you lovely readers are prepared for a minimum of 52 posts from me this year, I had my first reminder email today, didn’t realise they were going to remind me quite so soon hence this rambling shoved together in seconds post!

I hope the rest of the week holds some good stuff for you all

Leave a Reply

