Happy New Year

2014 is just a few hours away and I would like to wish everyone who reads my blog a very happy new year. 

Whether you are spending it alone, like me or with a gaggle of friends, stay safe while you celebrate tonight. Well, I say I am alone, I have Pete the cat here who is, as I type cleaning huge clods of mud from his paws. 

Whether you are reading this from the comfort of your sofa or squinting at it with your booze goggles on I wish you much love, happiness and all those other lovely things you would like from 2014. 

Leave a Reply

