It’s been a long time….

I have been pretty useless at this blogging malarkey recently, I know! I have been suffering from major pain in my neck, shoulders and head thanks to a couple of slipped discs that I have obviously “twanged” somehow. Anyway, fabby painkillers from my GP and catching up on some sleep which the pain made disappear (along with my appetite!) and I am feeling a lot better. My shoulder is still causing some grief but I am seeing my physiotherapist soon so that’s not too bad I guess. 

Tomorrow, I am going on a trip to the Old Bailey with several fellow students from my Uni. I am stupidly excited which is why I haven’t gone to bed yet despite an early start as I am too excited! So, watch this space on Friday, I will attempt to write as much of the visit up as I can.

2 thoughts on “It’s been a long time….

Leave a Reply

