I made this!

A few weeks ago on facebook, I put a post up in reference to pay it forward 2013 where the first 5 people who comment on the post will eventually receive something that you have made for them. This is the first of those things that I made and has been posted today. I had already decided I was going to make a hat but needed a huge amount of inspiration so I googled until my eyes turned square and then found this hat  on the stitch sharer, have a look it really is easy! http://thestitchsharer.com/2012/07/03/knitted-rolled-brim-beanie-hat-free-beginners-pattern/Image

One thought on “I made this!

Leave a Reply

