Almost the end of term

Next week is my twelfth week at university, also known as the last week of term. I go back on the 16th January, not too sure what to do with all that time off!

I will, of course, catch up on some of the reading I’ve missed and try to get some notes and information together for the essay due in March.
In January, we have a different lecturer for our Criminology module as our previous one is leaving. As well as that, we start a new law module as well, how exciting. Although, I am struggling a little with the thought that all but one of the students will be leaving me behind after the summer as they’re full time and will go onto their second year, leaving me to start the second half of their first year. I really wish my brain hadn’t put that thought in my head!

I am going to ignore that thought until the summer though, I promise. After all, I have a few weeks off coming up!

Leave a Reply

